MENÜ
X

generationenfreundlichkeitholidaycheckvarta siegelwetter button

Welcome To Hotel And Restaurant Kreuz

We are looking forward to greeting you on the island of Reichenau and our hotel. The hotel and restaurant Kreuz is run by the third generation of the Prinz family, and we will never give up this tradition. The fourth generation will carry on this custom in the near future. Our family-run hotel is located in the district of Oberzell opposite the famous Romanesque church of St. Georg, being a secret tip for all wheel enthusiasts. An ideal starting point to discover the monastery island with its cultural treasures.

The unique location of our hotel provides our visitors and guests with an incomparable view of the church of St. George built in the 9th century. Enjoy your lovely stay in one of our 12 renovated and modern rooms, which invite you to relaxing time spending. Your holiday will surely start with a delicious breakfast from our generous buffet.

The Lake Constance region has something to offer in every season and for every age. Here you may find everything your heart desires and what compounds a varied holiday experience: relaxing peace, soothing spa and wellness, wonderful cycling and hiking trails, clean water, various water sports activities and much more. We will help you to organize an unforgettable stay at Lake Constance.

Our stylish dining restaurant will calm down your appetite with a good home cooking. You will make the right call with us, whether you want to celebrate a solemn event in the circle of your family or your relatives, plan a business or corporate event, or just want to spend a nice evening with good friends. Our tailor-made cuisine offers year-round deep-sea fish straight from the boat after catch in many delicious variations. We may spoil you with meat dishes, accompanied by fresh vegetables and appetizing salads from the island of Reichenau. You will never forget our vegetarian dishes and fine desserts which make good on our menu.

Come to the beautiful island of Reichenau and spend relaxing and soothing days in our hotel.

We are looking forward to meeting you!

 

Hotel Restaurant Kreuz LLC
Zelleleweg 4, D–78479 Reichenau
Phone: +49 7534.332
E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Monday and thursday are days of rest


kreuz zimmer 01 normal

 

kreuz restaurant 01 normal

 

kreuz startseite inselring normal

 

kreuz erlebnis kegelbahn normal

Bowling Alley

The hotel and restaurant Kreuz also offers a separate bowling alley for all the bowling-loving players.

A separate bar with self-service and comfortable seating possibilities invite you to the undisturbing atmosphere of bowling pastime.

 

kreuz erlebnis 01 normal

YOUR EXPERIENCE

Discovering attention grabbers of the island and the lake, taking a walk or going hiking, cycling, water sports – no matter what you choose! The Hotel Kreuz is the perfect starting point for your leisure activities. The Lake Constance region is a unique attraction not only in the summer, even in the winter you may have a lot to delight in.

 

 

WHERE WE ARE

MENÜ
X

generationenfreundlichkeitholidaycheckvarta siegelwetter button

Herzlich Willkommen im
Hotel Restaurant Kreuz

Wir freuen uns, Sie auf der Insel Reichenau und in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Das Hotel und Restaurant Kreuz wird in der dritten Generation von der Familie Prinz geführt. Und das wird auch so bleiben. Die vierte Generation wird diese Tradition in naher Zukunft weitertragen. Unser familiengeführtes Haus liegt im Ortsteil Oberzell gegenüber der bekannten romanischen Kirche St. Georg und ist ein Geheimtipp für alle Radbegeisterte. Ein idealer Ausgangspunkt, die Klosterinsel mit Ihren Kulturschätzen zu entdecken.

Die einmalige Lage unseres Hauses ermöglicht unseren Besuchern einen unvergleichlichen Ausblick auf die Kirche St. Georg aus dem 9. Jahrhundert. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in einem unserer 12 renovierten und modern eingerichteten Zimmer, die zum Wohlfühlen einladen. Ihr Urlaubstag beginnt mit einem leckeren Frühstück von unserem reichhaltigen Buffet.

Die Bodenseeregion hat zu jeder Jahreszeit und für jedes Alter etwas zu bieten. Hier finden Sie alles was das Herz begehrt und was zu einem abwechslungsreichen Urlaub gehört: erholsame Ruhe, wohltuender Wellness, herrliche Rad- und Wanderwege, sauberes Wasser, ein großes Wassersportangebot und vieles mehr. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Organisation eines unvergesslichen Aufenthalts am Bodensee.

Unser stilvolles Speiserestaurant lädt sie zu einem gut bürgerlichen Essen ein. Ob Sie ein feierliches Ereignis im Kreise Ihrer Familie oder Ihrer Verwandten feiern möchten, ein Geschäfts- oder Firmenessen planen, oder einfach mit guten Freunden einen netten Abend verbringen wollen – bei uns finden Sie den passenden Rahmen. Unsere gepflegte Küche bietet das ganze Jahr über Bodenseefische direkt vom Fang in vielen Variationen. Wir verwöhnen Sie mit Fleischgerichten, begleitet von Reichenauer Gemüse und Salaten. Verschiedene vegetarische Gerichte und feine Desserts runden unser Speiseangebot ab.

Kommen Sie auf die schöne Insel Reichenau und verbringen Sie erholsame Tage in unserem Hotel.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Hotel Restaurant Kreuz GmbH
Zelleleweg 4, D–78479 Reichenau
Telefon: +49 7534.332
E-Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!


kreuz zimmer 01 normal

 

kreuz restaurant 01 normal

 

kreuz startseite inselring normal

 

kreuz erlebnis kegelbahn normal

KEGELBAHN

Das Hotel und Restaurant Kreuz bietet für alle Kegelbegeisterte zudem eine abgetrennte Kegelbahn an.
Eine eigene Bar mit Selbstbedienung und gemütliche Sitzmöglichkeiten laden zum ungestörten Kugelschieben ein.

kreuz erlebnis 01 normal

IHR ERLEBNIS

Die Insel und den See entdecken, spazieren oder wandern gehen, Fahrrad fahren, Wassersport – egal für was Sie sich entscheiden, das Hotel Kreuz ist zu jeder Jahreszeit der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für Ihre Freizeitaktivitäten. Nicht nur im Sommer ist die Bodenseeregion ein einzigartiger Anziehungspunkt – auch im Winter hat der Bodensee einiges zu bieten.

 

HIER FINDEN SIE UNS